Welcome!?

So, I thought it`d be fun to briefly introduce myself in my first ever post. But, as I do have some minor issues with standard protocols, I will do it in a bit unusual way.

  • I am passionate about art, in any form and any context
  • I love tulips
  • Tea, but also coffee lover.. or maybe even addict.. nah, let`s stick with word lover
  • Love spending free weekends wondering around cities, finding new details
  • In constant dilemma if I am a dog or cat person
  • Disney movie and pizza – easy way to my heart

This list sounds very random, very usual and yet very pretentious. I know. But yes, I am in fact just an ordinary girl in her twenties. Currently doing my master`s degree in cultural studies.

So, you are probably wondering what will I post about. I am too… But, idea is to just share my thoughts, likes & dislikes on everyday situations, new art discovers, etc, … with someone who will cherish them nearly as much as I do.

Toodaloo,

M.


| True dreams and visions should be as visible to the artist as the phenomena of the objective world. Oskar Kokoschka |

Standard

Leave a comment